Piirihallitus 2018 – 2019

11:47

Puheenjohtaja
Roope Lehto
, Nokia
Auringonkatu 17, 37140 Nokia
roope.lehto@nokiankaupunki.fi
Puh. 040 591 5660

1. Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaisa Penny, Tampere
kaisa.penny@gmail.com
Puh. 040 721 7212


2. Varaanpuheenjohtaja

Pekka Järvinen
pekka.jarvinen@valkeakoski.fi
040 335 6167

 

Piirihallituksen jäsenet

Pentti Herranen, Tampere
pentti.herranen@tampere.fi
Puh. 040 773 9136

Lauriina Lehtonen, Orivesi
lente313@gmail.com

Esa Järvenpää, Hämeenkyro
esa.jarvenpaa@hameenkyro.fi
Puh. 044 0633961

Ulla Kampman, Tampere
ulla.kampman@uta.fi

Juha-Pekka Mattila, Pirkkala
juha-pekka.mattila@pirkanmaantilitiimi.fi
0400 569 230

Virpi Ylitalo, Ruovesi
virpi.ylitalo@gmail.com

Oscar Lindvall, Tampere
lindvall.oscar@gmail.com

Tapio Ristamäki, Parkano
tapio.ristamaki@parkano.fi

Inka Savolainen, Akaa
inka.savolainen@tampereenteatteri.fi
Puh. 050 380 0793

Pekka Kuiska, Ylöjärvi
pekka.kuisma222@gmail.com

Seuraajajäsenet piirihallituksessa:
Pirkanmaan Sosialidemokraattiset Nuoret ry: Jonne Nurmi
Eläkkeensaajien keskusliitto: Pirkko Oksa
Pirkanmaan sos.dem.Naispiiri: Tuula Petäkoski-Hult