Pirkanmaan puoluekokousedustajat

Ajankohtaista 11:05

Pirkanmaan puoluekokousedustajat, 53 edustajaa

 

Sukunimi Etunimi Sähköposti Paikkunta
Aho Erkki erkki.aho@pp1.inet.fi Pälkäne
Ahonen Jussi-Pekka jussi-pekka.ahonen@metalliliitto.fi Ylöjärvi
Aleksovski Atanas atanas.aleksovski@tampere.fi Tampere
Auvinen Jarkko jarkko.auvinen@turva.fi Tampere
Bister Salla sallabister@luukku.com Akaa
Eskonen Lasse lasse.eskonen@pp.inet.fi Tampere
Gustafsson Jukka jukka.gustafsson@eduskunta.fi Tampere
Hautamäki Matti matti.hautamaki@live.fi Akaa
Havukainen Heikki hhavukai@yahoo.com Orivesi
Heikkilä Nina nina.heikkila@jhl.fi Nokia
Hupanen Pentti pentti.hupanen@gmail.com Valkeakoski
Hänninen Pia hanninen.pia@hotmail.com Valkeakoski
Jokinen Alpo alpo.jokinen@kopteri.net Sastamala
Järvinen Kaija kaija.jarvinen@kolumbus.fi Ylöjärvi
Järvinen Raimo raimo.jarvinen@pp3.inet.fi Akaa
Kaleva Keijo keijo.kaleva@pp.inet.fi Virrat
Kallio Kalle kalle.kallio@tyovaenmuseo.fi Tampere
Kampman Ulla ulla.kampman@uta.fi Tampere
Kanerva Esa esakanerva03@gmail.com Tampere
Kinos Kari kari.kinos@wippies.com Pirkkala
Kivistö Anneli anneli.kivisto@tampere.fi Tampere
Koivisto Heidi koivisto.h@gmail.com Ylöjärvi
Kouhia Raimo r.kouhia@gmail.com Kangasala
Kruus Pekka pekka.kruus@valkeakoski.fi Valkeakoski
Kymäläinen-Rikkonen Hanna-Leena hanna.k.rikkonen@gmail.com Ruovesi
Lahtinen Jyrki jyrkil@suomi24.fi Mänttä-Vilppula
Lahtinen Kyllikki kyllikki_l@hotmail.com Mänttä-Vilppula
Laine Hanna hanna@hannalaine.fi Kangasala
Lehto Roope roope.lehto@turva.fi Nokia
Lepola Mauri mauri.lepola@hameenkyro.fi Hämeenkyrö
Leppänen Reijo reijo.leppanen@ippnet.fi Ikaalinen
Lindstedt Erkki lini@elisanet.fi Lempäälä
Marin Sanna sanna.marin@uta.fi Tampere
Männikkö Jaana jaana.mannikko@kankaanpaa.fi Parkanp
Niemelä Jari jari.niemela2@saunalahti.fi Tampere
Niemi Pertti pertti.niemi@phpoint.fi Virrat
Nurminen Ilmari ilmari.nurminen@uta.fi Sastamala
Ojakangas Aki ojaaki100@gmail.com Tampere
Penny Kaisa kaisa.penny@gmail.com Tampere
Petäkoski-Hult Tuula tuula.petakoski-hult@lempaala.fi Lempäälä
Pulla Sari sari.pulla@hotmail.com Valkeakoski
Pyrhönen Kimmo kimmo.pyrhonen@eduskunta.fi Kangasala
Päivärinta Matti mk.paivarinta@gmail.com Nokia
Rantanen Jarmo jhk.rantanen@gmail.com Tampere
Rokosa Inna inna.rokosa@gmail.com Tampere
Salmi Pekka pekka.salmi@tampere.fi Tampere
Salminen Seppo seppo.salminen@pp7.inet.fi Tampere
Sirniö Ilpo ilposirnio@gmail.com Tampere
Tirronen Anniina anniina.tirronen@gmail.com Tampere
Tolvanen Taru taru.tolvanen@hotmail.fi Pirkkala
Tuominen Mauri mauri.tuominen@hotmail.fi Sastamala
Tuovinen Seppo sejtuovinen@gmail.com Tampere
Wigelius Ari ari.wigelius@gmail.com Tampere