Piirihallitus

Järjestö 08:19

Piirihallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja
Roope Lehto
, Nokia
Laurinkatu 8 B 2, 37140 Nokia
roope.lehto@nokiankaupunki.fi
Puh. 040 591 5660

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kaisa Penny
kaisa.penny@gmail.com
Puh. 040 721 7212

Piirihallituksen jäsenet

Ilkka Hjerppe, Orivesi
ilkka.hjerppe@kolumbus.fi
Puh. 050 368 4413

Pentti Herranen
, Tampere
pentti.herranen@tampere.fi
Puh. 040 773 9136

Pia Hänninen, Valkeakoski
hanninen.pia@hotmail.com
Puh. 0400 262 884

Esa Järvenpää, Hämeenkyro
esa.jarvenpaa(at)hameenkyro.fi
Puh. 044 0633961 

Lilli Kilpinen, Tampere
lillikilpinen@hotmail.com
Puh. 040 735 9813

Juha-Pekka Mattila, Pirkkala
juha-pekka.mattila@pirkanmaantilitiimi.fi
0400 569 230

Pirjo Mikkonen, Mänttä-Vilppula
pirjomikkonen@hotmail.fi

Noora Pajari, Tampere
noora.p.pajari@gmail.com

Tapio Ristamäki, Parkano
tapio.ristamaki@parkano.fi

Inka Savolainen, Akaa
inka.savolainen(at)tampereenteatteri.fi
Puh. 050 380 0793

Mauri Tuominen, Sastamala
mauri.tuominen@outlook.com
Puh. 045 316 2774

Seuraajajäsenet piirihallituksessa:
Pirkanmaan Sosialidemokraattiset Nuoret ry
Eläkkeensaajien keskusliitto: Pirkko Oksa 
Pirkanmaan sos.dem.Naispiiri: Tuula Petäkoski-Hult